Soulfools 2.jpg

GIG DATES - 2022

DECEMBER 

Saturday 3rd December  Black Lion, West Hampstead - 295 West End Ln, London NW6 1LG 
Starts 9.15pm  
vocalist 
NEWTON BROWN

NOVEMBER

Saturday 26th November  Southgate Club -  in aid of Noah's Ark Children's Hospice  - 
The Southgate Club - Crown Lane, N14 5BP  8:00 PM - 12:30AM  vocalist NEWTON BROWN.  TICKETS HERE

 

 

OCTOBER

Saturday 29th October  Sunshine Garden Centre FIREWORK PARTY - Durnsford Rd, Bounds Green N11 2EL from 6:00pm. vocalist NEWTON BROWN

 

SEPTEMBER

Thursday 29th September   THE RANELAGH  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 9.00pm

Friday 23rd September  JUJU's Bar & Stage  -  Truman Brewery  15 Hanbury St, London E1 6QR 
from 9:00pm. 
vocalist NEWTON BROWN

Saturday 3rd September  East Barnet Royal British Legion Club  -  38 Brookhill Rd, London, Barnet EN4 8SL  from 8:30pm. vocalist NEWTON BROWN

 

 

Saturday 3rd September  Crouch End Gin Festival  -  Channing School, Playing Fields, Stanhope Road, London, N6 5AW from 2:00pm - 4:00pm. vocalist NEWTON BROWN

AUGUST

Friday 5th August   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

JULY

Thursday 28th July   THE RANELAGH  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 9.00pm Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN 

Friday 22nd July FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

 

Sunday 17th July   HILLY FIELDS Bandstand  -  Browning Rd, Enfield EN2 9AJ  from 3:00 - 5:30pm

Friday 15th July   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

Friday 8th July  PARLIAMENT HILL BANDSTAND  -  Hampstead Heath, London NW5 1QR  from 7:00 - 9:00pm

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

 New dates coming soon!