GIG DATES - 2022

APRIL

Friday 8th April  LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

Friday 22th April  LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

Saturday 23th April   FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

May

Friday 6th May   FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

Friday 13th May   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

Friday 20th May   FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

Thursday 26th May   THE RANELAGH  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 9.00pm Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN 

June

Thursday 2nd June  The Queens Platinum Jubilee party at Bounds Green Tennis Club.

Friday 10th June   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

Friday 24th June   FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

JULY

Friday 8th JULY  PARLIAMENT HILL BANDSTAND  -  Hampstead Heath, London NW5 1QR  from 7:00 - 9:00pm

Vocalist to be confirmed

Friday 15th June   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

 

Friday 22nd July FATISA  -  292 High Rd, London N22 8JZ  from 8.30pm 

Featuring soulman vocalist NEWTON BROWN

AUGUST

Friday 5th August   LOKKUM  -  Woodford New Rd, London E18 2QD  from 8:30pm

 New dates coming soon!